How do I log out of my account?

Once you log out, you will stop receiving notifications. This includes updates from scheduled lessons, reminders and notifications from the chat.
  1. Using the mobile app
  2. Using the web app

Using the mobile app

To log out from your account it is necessary to follow these steps:

  1. Go to the main menu > Settings.
  2. Click on "Sign out".
  3. Confirm.

Using the web app

To log out from your account it is necessary to follow these steps:

  1. Go to the upper right corner and look for your picture and name.
  2. Click on  "Log out".

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us